A New Adventure

I decided that this blog would be only tech-centric and work-related stuff. I post pictures of the pets and out-of-focus vacation photos in other places. However, this one I felt it proper to record here.

Next Monday, I’ll be in Raleigh, NC to start working at Red Hat (http://www.redhat.com) as one of their Technical Account Managers. For those of you unfamiliar with Red Hat’s TAM group, think of it as Level 3 support with some engineering tossed in for fun. Β I’m beyond excited.

Red Hat is the epicenter for most everything that gets me excited about modern IT. I can’t wait to have my soon-to-be coworkers crack my skull open and pour in knowledge.

 

One thought on “A New Adventure

Something to Add?

